Watch What You Say to Me and to You

In the course of studying our Ascended Masters and what they want us to learn, I am making every effort to be cautious and conscientious of the words and thoughts I use. In Florence Scovell Shinn’s masterpiece, “Your Word is Your Wand” (which you can read for free by clicking on the hyperlink,) Shinn eloquently teaches us that the Word holds very strong energetic vibrations that go forward into the Universe, and returns to us with rapid and scarily accurate precision. In other words, what we say is what we get.

Fast forward to today…

A month ago, I relocated to another state and still have a lot of boxes to unpack. I have been studying S aint Germain and his teachings, and upon moving, packed away the book “Saint Germain on Alchemy” by Elizabeth Claire Prophet. As I looked at the unpacked boxes (approximately twenty of them stacked one on top of the other,) I said to myself, “I am NOT ready for this. How do I know which box to look in?” I then sighed. Just the thought of going through each box was stressful. But, I quickly remembered that I must be careful of my thoughts and words. I proclaimed out loud, “Saint Germain, I need your help. Show me which box I should look in.” As soon as I said it, my eyes instantly went to one box in particular. I lifted the lid, and the book was sitting right there! This was instant validation of the power of our words and how our words can either help or hinder us in our progress. Had I allowed stress to rule, I would have walked out of the room and said, “I’ll do this later,” thus missing out on the jewel that teaches me a valuable lesson that I will never forget.  My obligation? To share what I’ve learned with You.

Be mindful of the words you use and the thoughts you focus upon, for they are what creates your reality. In God’s Love, Light and Grace, Your Sister, Goddess Tamara

2 thoughts on “Watch What You Say to Me and to You”

  1. Love this post Tam! I am a big Florence Scovell Shin reader. I have read all 4 of her book; and yes, we must be very careful of what we speak. The bible say life and death are in the power of the tongue. Our words create our destiny and we must always choose to speak in a positive light. I have to read the Saint German on Alchemy. Keep the posts coming, love it and you!!

    1. Sister Sandi, yes!!!! Me too. I originally read Shinn’s work in the late 90s, and re-read it again a few years ago. The wealth of knowledge and wisdom that I attained after the second reading still amazes me. Yes, the Bible is correct when it says that life and death are in the power of the tongue (Proverbs 18:21.) All religions speak of how powerful our words are and how we create our destinies, so this is not even an issue of one religion addressing something that is not addressed in others. Our Creator is asking us to step forward in love and help each other attain and achieve their unique purposes. Saint Germain on Alchemy takes it up a notch and challenges us to put what we are learning to practice. I LOVE it!!!!!! I am sure you will enjoy it too. In Our Creators Love, Light and Blessing, Goddess Tamara 🙂

Leave a Reply

