It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas

We are in the middle of May, and I am writing about Christmas. Weird right? Well, not necessarily. When I think of Christmas, I think of a time of love, togetherness, family, peace, joy, comfort and gifts. I have always felt that there is something magical and fantastical about the Season altogether. Ever since I was a little girl, I loved Christmas Day. The anticipation was even better. My mother didn’t have a lot of money, but she always had more than enough to splurge on us. I still remember waking up to food that had been cooking all night, and I vividly remember how warm and peaceful my spirit felt. Since I have decided to focus my time on preparing to teach on how to enjoy the ascension (spending time with God, reading, writing, creating my goddess jewelry, spending time in nature and I can go on and on,) I am noticing the warm Christmas feeling that I felt as a little girl has re-emerged and is residing in my Spirit. I feel as if I am about to get a great present and the anticipation sometimes makes me anxious. I know that he Heavenly Realm is assisting me in bringing a lot of joy and happiness into fruition and just the thought of being of service to Mother Goddess and my fellow man/woman πŸ™‚ brings tears to my heart. My Spirit jumps up and down at the prospect of bringing imaginary visions into the physical reality of which we reside. I have been having dreams of images and am working on manifesting what I see in my dream into a work of art to share with the world. We all want to feel better; I am honored to help in any way I can. So, yes, it is beginning to look a lot like Christmas, even in the middle of Spring πŸ™‚ In God’s Love, Light and Eternal Love, Tamara

Leave a Reply

