Synchronicities

I have been reading a book on the wonders of synchronicities and I am seeing a whole new angle to life. Synchronicities, or what we call coincidences, seem to be totally random events that have no basis to what is going on in our lives at the time. I always come across money in the street, a warm smile or “hello” from a stranger passing by, a squirrel running in front of me or a quick rejuvenation of energy after smelling a certain aroma (similar to walking into the perfume section at the mall.) I never knew that we all have the power to create our own synchronistic events. What I have learned and want to share with you is that everything is one and the same; there is no separation between people, nature or the heavenly realm. Everything is connected and bounces off of each other’s energy. Learning this has taught me to be very careful of my thoughts, actions and words because any of those transfers of energies will come right back to me, through what is commonly known as the law of attraction. So, I’d like to challenge you to take inventory of your life and start using the power of synchronicity to help you see a brighter side of life. Warmest Love and Blessings, Tamara

Leave a Reply

