I Love You

I went out shopping earlier today, and something had been on my mind for the past few days. The “something” that was on my mind caused me to try to figure out how the “something” was going to be resolved in a timely and efficient manner. I certainly did not want the flow of goodness and grace to be disrupted because of this  situation.

I struggled back and forth in my mind wondering why I was meant to experience this situation. The ego kept nagging away at my mind, and I happily and eagerly followed along. Why? Because what the ego had to say made sense. I wanted to know what I need to do next so that the issue could be resolved in a manner that didn’t threaten to interrupt the flow of my life. Things have been quiet lately and I wanted it to stay that way.

Boy, oh boy, was I in for a lesson! As I reached the checkout line, this cute flower figurine, that had been placed on the checkout scanner, caught my attention.  As I waited for the machine to extract the change I was due, I immediately felt the energy of the words, “I love you,” in my heart.” I stopped for a moment and I thanked the Heavens for the message. I stared at the flower for a few seconds and I realized that I GOT the message! I quickly relinquished my ego and pride to the Universe and I said, “I love you, too,” and thanked the Universe for this timely message.

We perceive experiences to be inconveniences of our daily flows of life. Anything that threatens to take away, interrupt or steal our stability can be seen as a threat that we feel must be eliminated at all costs. What we are now realizing is that every experience is an invitation for us to learn a greater lesson for which we have been prepared for! Let me say it again: We are well prepared for every experience/challenge that we bring upon ourselves.

You may say, “no, I didn’t ask for this,” or better yet, “why is this happening to me?

Everything that we are experiencing is meant to propel and ELEVATE us into the next level of our individual levels of consciousness.  We are strong enough to handle whatever is ailing us, and we have the capacity to move forward with our lives in eager anticipation and purpose! We are stronger than we give ourselves credit for.

Please share your thoughts. I’d love to hear what you have to say. We are One and the Same. Let’s uplift each other and come together as a family should.

Love and Blessings,

Tamara 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

