Sharing The Love

Today, I wanted to share the love. I am giving a 10% discount on all web-orders placed on my Mary Kay® website.  As an Independent Consultant with Mary Kay®, I am the owner of my own business and can give perks to my customers. Since I realize that many people are being hit by the recession, I wanted to make it easier and more affordable for you to purchase quality products at a discounted price. Mary Kay® has been a leading force in the skin care business for many years and its products have stood the test of time.  Also, if you’d like to hear more about the Mary Kay® opportunity, please go to the “Contact” section on the screen and fill out the contact form. I will contact you within 24 hours to answer your questions and address any concerns you have. You can also contact me with questions, comments and/or concerns about any of the products.

No pressure! No stress! Have a beautifully fantastic day and don’t forget to smile. 🙂 Tamara 😉

Leave a Reply

