What I appreciate…

about being alive is that I can change my mind at any given moment! I have free will to do what I feel is necessary in order to preserve my sanity and bring me happiness and joy. I also appreciate that I am a physical incarnation of the one and only God, and that the one and only God has given me the power to take my life in any direction I want it to go in. Letting go of fear is step number one in moving from one position in life to another position. Once I conquer that fear, I can see my future clearly and will work ardently, feverishly and persistently towards that end. I am absolutely amazed by the power I have. 🙂

Leave a Reply

