Your Supernatural Love

God, thank you for your supernatural love.
Because of it, I am a changed woman.
I no longer dread the days or the nights.
I look forward to them.
I am a new woman in Christ.
I cook differently.
Walk differently.
Talk differently.
Think differently.
Wonder differently.
Dream differently
Breathe differently.
Sleep differently
Pray differently…

Everything is with You in mind.
I can truly love without fear.

Because of your supernatural love for me. Thank you, Father.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “Your Supernatural Love”

Leave a Reply

