I am

Livacious, bodacious, splendacious, full-o-me-acious, founda-cious, love-acious, vivacious, grandacious, etcetera, etcetera and etceterah…

Y’all know what?

I am full of me.
I loooooove me.
I haaaaahhh-nor
me.
I adooooore me.
In all of my ‘cious-ness!

I am me, me, me. I don’t wanna be nobody else! I wanna be me because I AM me.

I praise me
I thank me
I give me
I take me
I enjoy me
I smile me
I parade me
I talk me
I desire me

I am in me, and I won’t have it any other way.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

