Hello world!

Today is the beginning of my God-inspired life. I have decided to put my divinely inspired thoughts on paper. God has spoken to me my entire life, but I did not know how to receive it or if it were really Him.

I was baptized on March 14, 2010. I had finally decided to take the plunge (no  pun intended.) I was tired of trying to do things my way and ending up negative and angry because of my own misleadings. I finally stopped, and came to the Lord, and decided to try doing things his way. I have to admit that I am still afraid that of giving my life completely to God, but I understand that I cannot have a life of peace and joy if I do not let go and let God.

I welcome you to grab a cup of coffee or tea and continue on this journey with me. It will not be easy because we will constantly battle with our will and God’s will, but we will not experience glory and supernatural power if we are serving two masters. Give God the glory.

1 thought on “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

